INDOOR WALKING GROUP FOR SENIORS AT BOTTINEAU PARK
2000 Second Street NE
Tuesdays 1-3pm through March 31st
Northeast Senior Services is opening up the inside walking track at Bottineau Community Center, for an indoor walking group for seniors.
Weekly $1 donations are appreciated.

Location: 
Bottineau Park
2000 Second Street NE
55413 Minneapolis , MN
US
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 31 2015.
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Find us on Facebook

Scroll to Top