Location: 
NE Community Library
2200 Central Ave NE
55418 Minneapolis , MN
US
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 30 2015.
Monday, October 5, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2015 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Find us on Facebook

Scroll to Top