K-12 Homework Help

Wednesdays & Thursdays 3:30pm-7:30pm
September 12th-May 27th
Winter break: Closed Friday, December 16 - Monday, January 2
Northeast - 2200 Central Ave NE

Free in-person tutoring for K-12 students.
No advance sign-up needed.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Sat May 27 2017.
Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, November 11, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, November 17, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, November 18, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, November 24, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, November 25, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, December 1, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, December 2, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, December 8, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, December 9, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, December 15, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, December 16, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, December 22, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, December 23, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, December 29, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, December 30, 2016 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, January 5, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, January 6, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, January 13, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, January 19, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, January 20, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, January 27, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, February 3, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, February 10, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
4:30am to 8:30am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
3:30am to 7:30am
Find us on Facebook

Scroll to Top