Music & Movement Fitness
Thursdays , 11:00 am-12:00 pm (Starting April 13) 
Join us for our new music and movement class! We will be focusing on moving to the beat with standing and seated exercises. All levels are welcome and there is no cost to participate. Contact Erin with any questions at (612) 787-4102.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 15 times.
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Find us on Facebook

Scroll to Top