Try Vinyasa Yoga at Logan Park
Tuesdays 5:15-6:15. $8 per night. Drop In & Pay at the Door
Or register for the next session starting October 27th Activity # 55927 www.minneapolisparks.org

Instructor: Amanda Bunger, Certified Yoga Instructor through CorePower Yoga. Vinyasa yoga is a flowing sequence of postures that synchronizes breath to movement. This is a beginner to intermediate level class with an emphasis on building strength and flexibility. Whether you are looking to continue to challenge yourself or try yoga for the first time, this is a great place to start. Bring a mat, towel, and water and get ready to feel energized!

Please forward to a friend!

Location: 
Logan Park 55418 Minneapolis , MN
US
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 23 2015.
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 -
5:15am to 6:15am
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 -
5:15am to 6:15am
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 -
5:15am to 6:15am
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 -
5:15am to 6:15am
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 -
5:15am to 6:15am
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 -
6:15am to 7:15am
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 -
6:15am to 7:15am
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 -
6:15am to 7:15am
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 -
6:15am to 7:15am
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 -
6:15am to 7:15am
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 -
6:15am to 7:15am
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 -
6:15am to 7:15am
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 -
6:15am to 7:15am
Find us on Facebook

Scroll to Top