Tax Preparation with Prepare + Prosper 
Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5:30 PM - Saturdays at 8:30 AM
Saturday, January 21 - April 15 at East Side

The times given are the sign-in times. Clients are asked not to arrive more than 10 minutes before the sign-in time, as assistance is NOT based on first-come, first-served. Everyone who is present at the sign-in time has an equal chance of being served. Order is determined randomly. Prepare + Prosper is for anyone with an annual income of $35,000 or less for individuals, $55,000 or less for families or those who are self-employed.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Sun Apr 16 2017.
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 6:30am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 6:30am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 6:30am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:30am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:30am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 6:30am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:30am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:30am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:30am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 5:30am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 5:30am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 5:30am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 5:30am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 5:30am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 5:30am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 5:30am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:30am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 5:30am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 5:30am
Find us on Facebook

Scroll to Top