City of Minneapolis
Mayor Betsy Hodges, First Ward City Council Member Kevin Reich, Third Ward City Council Member Jacob Frey, Snow Emergency Information, Transportation, 311, more
Minneapolis Police
Police Chief Janee' Harteau, Second Precinct Inspector Kathy Waite, Minneapolis Sub-Station, Community Crime Prevention, 2nd Precinct Advisory Council (2PAC), NECP, more
Minneapolis Fire
Fire Chief, Station 2, Station 11, Station 15, Firefighter’s Museum, more
Hennepin County
Hennepin County Sheriff Rich Stanek, County Commissioner, Library Board, more
Elected Officials
Governor Mark Dayton, Senator Kari Dziedzic, House Representative Diane Loeffler, more



Find us on Facebook

Scroll to Top